Reviews and Testimonials

Thank you for coming to our reviews & testimonials page. We hope you’ve had a positive experience with Create Blinds Online and will not only use this page to see what other customers think of our products and service, but you’ll come back and leave us a great review too.  If you would like to upload a picture of your blinds, we would love to see them.

To leave us a review or see our reviews on Trust Pilot click on the links below

 

Add Review
Quoted Image
Beautiful Blinds
Love our new blinds! Your website was easy to use and customer service was quick to respond to a query and very helpful. The quality is great and price was reasonable. Would not hesitate to recommend you.
Ireland
30/12/2017 19:01:20
 
 
Thank you for our blinds
Thank you so much, our blinds look amazing. Quality is fantastic
Birmingham
04/07/2017 14:02:39
 
 
I would certainly recommend your company and am delighted with my order.
Thank you for the safe delivery of my new blind. The website was easy to use and the blind is fantastic. I am lucky that my neighbour fits curtains and blinds as a living and he took the measurements for me and fitted the blind once it arrived. He had no problem with the fitting and everything he needed was included. I would certainly recommend your company and am delighted with my order.
28/06/2017 18:41:32
 
 
Blind arrived as promised and looks great.
Blind arrived as promised and looks great. It was purchased for my mom and will be fitted next week, I am sure she will be thrilled. I found your website extremely easy to use and the blind is exactly what was wanted, and expected. I would certainly recommend you to friends and family, finding the right fabric, completing measurements, and paying a very reasonable price made it a very good experience.
25/05/2017 17:10:48
 
 
The blind was lovely and, I think, better than expected.
I received my order on the Thursday 13th March 2016. The item was actually delivered on Wednesday 12th but I was not as home to receive it so the carrier called again the following day. The blind was lovely and, I think, better than expected. The outer packaging was a bit grubby but perfectly adequate to keep the product safe, clean and undamaged Thank you Patricia Pioli
04/05/2017 16:46:59
 
 
The quality and finish is absolutely perfect and the fit is spot on.
We are all delighted with the results - it has truly solved the nightmare of a problem of having a shower sited right next to a window. The quality and finish is absolutely perfect and the fit is spot on. Despite it being PVC It looks stylish and in keeping with our bathroom décor. It is so easy and quick to wipe down after showering, so very low maintenance. Thank you once again for your professional, efficient and friendly service and we wouldn't hesitate to call on your services again in the future and to recommend you to our family and friends. Keep up the good work!!
Stafford
07/01/2017 21:22:47
 
 
The product is lovely. Really stylish.
The website is really well laid out to help identify the blind you are looking for. The product is lovely. Really stylish. I didn't buy one of your more expensive products, yet the quality is still great. I'm very pleased with it. I would recommend you without hesitation. Despite the complications which have arisen (one a human error which could happen to anyone and one a sad and unavoidable event), I wouldn't hesitate to use you again. When a problem arose you or your staff were very easy to contact, polite, helpful, organised and clearly all view customer care as really important.
27/10/2016 21:36:01
 
 
Fantastic quality and looks wonderful
I had this photo of our favourite view put on a blinds for our bathroom. Fantastic quality and look wonderful. Thank you!
10/10/2016 22:44:52
 
 
Great customer service and a superb blind
Thanks so much for despatching the blind in time. We installed the blind today and am absolutely delighted with it. The product was exactly as expected. I would definitely recommend. Great customer service and a superb blind
21/06/2016 07:59:37
 
 
The website was easy to use
The website was easy to use - the blinds are now up and are looking amaising we would definatly recommend you to others - the tropical blind was for our grandchildrens room at our house - they chose the wall colours in the room and wanted a tropical blind to match (picked after our visit to Barbados for a family wedding)
11/06/2016 05:23:02
 
 
I am very pleased and thank you for your service.
Thank you for the blind. Love it. Received it during the week and is now fitted. The website was straight forward and everything explained very clearly. The product was actually better than I expected. Very pleased with quality and picture. I do feel that the Blind pull cord could be of better quality as it is the only thing that seems of lesser quality than the rest of the blind. Perhaps giving customers a choice of metal or plastic in the future may improve in excellence. I already have had people asking and I have passed on your website through Facebook. When I initially did not know if you were able to do the image I wanted, the company were able to help and support. The website was immediately able to give me a costing of what I wanted which was very helpful. The end result was great. There were problems in the manufacture which the company sorted to ensure the best quality of my blind. When I emailed to ask about delivery, the company responded quickly. I would suggest that if there are problems, to let the customer know to keep them in the loop prior to the customer contacting them, so they are not worried and understand if there is a delay in delivery. I am very pleased and thank you for your service.
15/04/2016 14:45:32
 
 
Very Good
The website was very easy to use, I even raised a query on the summary page which was rectified the same day. Product material is better than expected which is brilliant. I am yet to hang it so cannot comment on ease of fitting and winder mechanism, however I'm confident of the quality of the whole blind. If there were one thing I'd like, it would be to have matching items, because it can be difficult to match materials as I'm sure you're aware. I would have loved to have had a lampshade and bedding to go with the blind, especially if the materials were of the same quality....just a thought
10/04/2016 21:19:36
 
 
I am very impressed with both the blind and your customer service.
Thank you so much for your update. I am very impressed with both the blind and your customer service. Your mail was clear and very friendly, so much nicer that automated email. The blind is fantastic, a beautiful fit, it finishes the room very nicely and I am very happy with the quality. Thank you again.
08/03/2016 17:30:21
 
 
Thank you again for your service!
Your website was easy to follow and gave a good description of product. My husband and I were delighted with the products itself, apart from a damaged headrail, but this was dealt with effectively and efficiently with a replacement offered! I would definitely recommend the company and have already passed on this website details to other family members. Very happy with the service and products! Any queries were answered quickly and dealt with in an effective and friendly manner. Thank you again for your service!
19/01/2016 19:28:50